V.P. Institute of Management Studies and Research, Sangli BCA Second Merit List 2023-24

Sr.No.	Form No.	Name	Category	Per	CET	Score
1	228	Rashinkar Siddharth Krishna	OPEN	69.83	38	107.83
2	107	Jadhav Mayur Sunil	OPEN	75.67	32	107.67
3	65	Kadam Atharv Arun	EWS	68.17	38	106.17
4	252	Shinde Prajakta Abasaheb	EWS	65.17	34	99.17
5	81	Honrao Ankita Arun	EWS	67.17	32	99.17
6	16	Kadam Poonam Sanjay	EWS	69.50	26	95.50
7	17	Kaladagi Santoshi Prakash	EWS	79.33	16	95.33
8	66	Kadam Omkar Sanjiv	EWS	65.00	26	91.00
9	12	Rajput Anjali Ajitsing	EWS	52.83	38	90.83
10	305	Potadar Sanika Sadanand	OBC	56.83	30	86.83
11	317	Kore Shreyash Mahesh	OBC	56.50	30	86.50
12	55	Kamble Purshottam Chandrashekhar	SC	53.83	32	85.83
13	390	Mali Swadip Raghunath	OBC	55.83	30	85.83
14	166	Lohar Viraj Kiran	NT-B	59.00	24	83.00
15	359	Lohar Vishal Vasant	NT-B	58.00	24	82.00
16	225	Valekar Shubham Maruti	NT-C	57.33	24	81.33

Instructions:

- 1. Above merit list is provisional and subjected to be changed against valid grievances.
- 2. The candidates in the merit list should confirm their admissions from Monday, 19^{th} June 2023 to Friday, 23^{rd} June 2023. Late admissions will not be entertained.
- 3. Candidates should report grievances in the merit list through email on or before Monday, 19th June 2023 up to 10:00 AM. (Email ID: admin@vpimsr.edu.in)

Date: 17/06/2023

Place: Sangli